big world
Mylon LeFevre
1989 - StarSong
SSD 8120
Scott Allen: Songwriter, Guitars, Vocals
Trent Argante: Songwriter, Guitars, Vocals
Kenny Bentley: Songwriter, Bass, Vocals
Ed Carswell: Songwriter
Joe Hardy: Producer, Engineer, Mixed, Songwriter, Fairlight Programming
Ben Hewitt: Songwriter, Drums, Vocals
Paul Joseph: Songwriter, Keyboards, Vocals
Ricky Keller: Songwriter
Mylon LeFevre: Producer, Songwriter, Guitars, Vocals
Jerome Olds: Songwriter
Oliver Wells: Songwriter

Information courtesy of



  1. Big World
  2. Love Comes Down
  3. Falling In Love
  4. Face To Face
  5. Jesus, It's You
  6. Turn The Tables On Me
  7. Remember The Future
  8. Let Love Conquer
  9. The Distance
  10. Movin' On