crack the sky
Mylon LeFevre
1987 - Myrrh
Scott Allen: Songwriter, Guitars, Vocals
Kenny Bentley: Songwriter, Bass, Vocals
Rick Crow: Songwriter
Carol Ford: Songwriter, Vocals
Joe Hardy: Producer, Songwriter, Fairlight and Emulator Programming
Ben Hewitt: Songwriter, Drums, Percussion
Paul Joseph: Songwriter, Keyboards, Vocals
Mylon LeFevre: Producer, Songwriter, Guitars, Vocals
Don Peris: Songwriter
Karen Peris: Songwriter

Information courtesy of


  1. Crack The Sky
  2. Love God, Hate Sin
  3. Closer Than A Heartbeat
  4. Give It Up
  5. I Belong
  6. Let Me Be The One
  7. Reach For The Sky
  8. Heart On Fire
  9. For My Growing