a decade of love
Mylon LeFevre
1991 - StarSong


Scott Allen: Songwriter, Guitars, Vocals
Trent Argante: Songwriter, Guitars, Vocals
Kenny Bentley: Bass, Vocals
Jeff Brugger: Engineer
Kurt Bush: Engineer
Ed Carswell: Songwriter
Debbie Cathey: Background Vocals
Stan Coates: Keyboards, Background Vocals
Eddie DeGarmo: Songwriter, Organ, Synthesizer
Wally Duguid: Engineer
Will Eggleston: Engineer
Carol Ford: Background Vocals
Vanessa Ford: Background Vocals
Russ Fowler: Engineer
Tag George: Engineer
Nelly Greisen: Background Vocals
Gary Ham: Engineer
John Hampton: Drums
Joe Hardy: Producer, Engineer, Mixed, Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion, Fairlight Programming, Background Vocals
Dean Harrington: Producer, Songwriter, Guitars, Synthesizers,Dobro, Congas, Vocals
Annie Herring: Background Vocals
Ben Hewitt: Drums, Percussion
Jack Holder: Acoustic Guitar, Background Vocals
Tim Huffman: Songwriter, Guitars, Vocals
Jimi Jamison: Background Vocals
Paul Joseph: Songwriter, Keyboards, Vocals
Ricky Keller: Producer, Songwriter
Dana Key: Songwriter
Sonny Lallerstedt: Engineer, Guitar



  1. More
  2. Again And Again
  3. You Comfort Me
  4. Movin' On
  5. Lamb Of God
  6. Give It Away
  7. Secret Place
  8. The Warrior
  9. Stranger To Danger
  10. Morning Star
  11. Inner Mission
  12. Brand New Start
  13. Jesus, It's You
  14. Praise Hymn
  15. The Gift

Mylon LeFevre: Producer, Songwriter, Guitars, Vocals
Kerry Livgren: Emulator
Joe Neal: Engineer
Jerome Olds: Songwriter, Background Vocals
David Payton: Guitars, Vocals
Charlotte Reed: Background Vocals
Larry Rust: Engineer
Eveleaner Smith: Background Vocals
Jaquelyn Street: Background Vocals
Valarie Street: Background Vocals
Angela Street: Background Vocals
Matthew Ward: Vocals
Oliver Wells: Songwriter, Keyboards
 information courtesy of www.ChristianMusicArchive.com