faith, hope and love
Mylon LeFevre
1992 - StarSong
SSD 8255
4Him: Background Vocals
Scott Allen: Producer, Engineer, Songwriter, Programming, Guitars, Vocals
Skip Benicky: Engineer, Songwriter, Guitars, Vocals
Leland Bennett: Mixed
Kenny Bentley: Songwriter, Background Vocals
Carman: Background Vocals
Paul Chapman: Songwriter, Bass, Vocals
Steven Curtis Chapman: Guitars, Background Vocals
Rick Crow: Programming
Liberty Devitto: Drums
Dez Dickerson: Songwriter, Background Vocals
Michael English: Background Vocals
Michael Gleason: Background Vocals
Joe Hardy: Guitars, Bass, Programming
Ben Hewitt: Songwriter, Drums, Programming
Joey Holder: Songwriter, Programming
Bob Hudson: Songwriter
Carlos Jorge: Percussion
Win Kutz: Mixed
Mylon LeFevre: Producer, Songwriter, Vocals
Tony Miller: Drums, Vocals
Jeff Moseley: Executive Producer
Stan Moser: Executive Producer
Todd Nystrom: Saxophone
Sal Oliveri: Engineer, Songwriter, Keyboards, Programming, Vocals
Marshall Pratt: Songwriter
  1. Invincible Love
  2. The Name Of The Lord
  3. Holy Is The Lord
  4. The Power Of Love
  5. Don't Say It's Over
  6. Give Thanks
  7. Closer Than A Friend
  8. Humble Yourself
  9. Masterpeace
  10. Callin' Down Fire
  11. Faithful


Cheryl Rogers: Programming
Larry Rust: Songwriter, Programming, Background Vocals
Anthony Sallee: Bass
Ricky Skaggs: Guitars, Mandolin, Fiddle, Scripture
 Reading, Background Vocals
Michael W. Smith: Background Vocals
Henry Smith: Songwriter
Dave Wagner: Engineer
Patrick Wolfkill: Songwriter