Mylon LeFevre
1986 - CBS Associated Records
BFZ 40334

Mylon LeFevre - vocals, guitars.
Ben Hewitt - digital drums, percussion.
Kenny Bentley - bass, vocals.
Scott Allen - guitars, vocals.
Paul Joseph - synthesizers, vocals.
Michael Tyrrell - guitars, vocals.
Special guests - Philip Bailey. Jimmy Jamison (Survivor). Kerry Livgren. The Bar-Kays. Ed DeGarmo. Dana Key. Dave Perkins.



  1. It's Alright with Me
  2. Love is All You Need
  3. Peace Begins Within
  4. San Francisco
  5. I Wish I Hadn't
  6. The Gunfighter
  7. Heart of Iron
  8. Saturday Night
  9. Got to Get Used to It